0 Menu

City Illusion - Vineland


Edition of 115

From the heart of Hollywood Babylon emerges the debut 12" by Los Angeles' City Illusion. Side A holds the original mix: a pensive survey of unsettling electronic atmospheres within a cavern of dub; a bass weight meditation born of unholy tradition during Belshazzar's Feast. A pressurized sub invocation & a breakbeat version lie on Side B by forthcoming Tears Of Joy artists Live For Each Moon and Romeo, respectively. Mastered & cut at D&M. Released in an addition of 115 with jacket and insert.

A: Vineland
B1: Vineland (Live For Each Moon Dub)
B2: Vineland (Romeo Version)

You can hear the A side here: